Fairbury Fair/Speedway Board


2018 Fairbury Fair Directors

Leroy Rodriguez, President
Sally Goembel, Vice President
Kimberly Petersen, Secretary
Robert Wharton
Craig Monson
Darren Kerrins
Cliff Rosenberger
 Kay Shiflett
 Chris Tribley
 Dave Shepherd
 Jeremy Ray
 Mark Trainor
Brian Dunn -Associate Director
Cody Zapp-Associate Director

If you have questions or comments, please feel free to e-mail us. We will respond as quickly as we can. 
E-mails that are received that contain foul language will automatically be deleted and no response will be made.